What Level I Sank to During Droughtlander

Last evening, on Twitter, I was hanging around at one of the many conversations I barge into regularly.  Norma D, has a solar powered barge, so it is ecologically friendly and stylish to boot.   Prevents me from being thrown out of many conversations!

egyptbarge3

I have a tendency to drift, and was enticed by several no-gooders, to see how many euphenisms I could come up with for specific male body parts that are South of the Border. (Euphemism #1)

Recognizing that it is important for ladies and gentlemen to use phrases for the male parts that are suitable for mixed company  The usual terms arose (no pun intended):

The Skin Flute

AA059

Although not made of skin, this instrument has been known to play a tune that will curl your toes.

The Schwartz (Spaceballs)

thKVJ1QMNV

The Schwartz is strong with this one, I fear.

The Schwanstucker (Young Frankenstein)

thGMT4VEBW

Frank and Beans

thSCWTVLZ2

One Eyed Wonder

image

Mother Ship of Planet Heughan

thPC4YGJN5

Now we were at 7 Euphemisms.

Then my mind began to wander and improvise brand new terms that would be perfectly suitable in polite society.

Dangling Participle

i_can_see_your_participle_dangling_mug-r76ce06d453744466ac101adeced32dbe_x7jg5_8byvr_512

Priapic Paradise

Queen Priapic will be thrilled with our collection!

Queen Priapic will be thrilled with our collection!

Gates of Love and Glory

thPKN1UHB3

Peters Privates

Private Peter has some Pistol!

Private Peter has some Pistol!

Willies Wonkavator

thPA9LB11U

Pubic Poker

Pokers come in many colors, shapes, and sizes.

Pokers come in many colors, shapes, and sizes.

All Day Sucker aka Slow Poke

Slow is the best kind of poke.

Slow is the best kind of poke.

All Season Sausage – original or spicy

th

Foot Long Fantasy

180-foot-long-hot-dog

Wowwhatawillie

thZPSAS6Z1

Bowchikawowow Weener

thLF1E7OXR

Pipemaster

th6FX23SP1

Promised Land

thAI1OLU7L

Root of all Evil

th4NJNEM3P

I cannot understand a man’s preoccupation with measurement

Roto Rooter

p57040_500

Hanging Gardens of Babylon

The garden speaks for itself.

The garden speaks for itself.

Coital Compass

Always finds the spot.

Always finds the spot.

Honey Dipper ( goes with Honey Pot)

il_340x270_629378041_pgwx

25 Euphemisms in less than an hour!  Whew I need a cigarette and a glass of wine!

Being the Cracklanders that we are, we decided to discuss Outlander appropriate terminology for all sorts of activities not suitable for mixed company discussions.

Corn Grinding; Dougal’s terminology for Making the Water Horse with two backs.

Hey baby, your place or mine?

Hey baby, your place or mine?

Cockstand

This is a tricky tactic allowing one to have sex while playing a musical instrument.  The stand holds the music.

(At least that’s what Angus told me when I refused to look at his) No picture available.

Claire’s House of  Pain and Pleasure

After the wedding night when Claire show Jamie how she plays the bagpipes, She decides to start a new training school.  In addition to blowing wind, she taught the manual dexterity needed to become proficient.

thP3XG5NKK

Searching for your Wee Herbs

Euphemism Jamie uses for an Afternoon Delight.

I decided after this I had turned into a 12 year old boy.  Soon I will be chortling at farts and poop!  Oh wait!  Too Late, I already am!

What does this say that this is my longest post (no pun intended) so far?

11 thoughts on “What Level I Sank to During Droughtlander

    1. Laughter is a primary requirement at the Church of Heughanology. I do not post anything I haven’t laughed at first! I am always pleased to hear that we share a similar snarky sense of humor. I am only here to serve. I must get the door. My new order of turbans has arrived and I must inspect them. Fondly, Norma D

      Like

    1. Polite society requires us to apply euphemisms when discussing the male nether regions! It is a community service of CoH to provide palatable options for our members( no pun intended). Hope to see you again soon! Fondly, NORMA D.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Damn straight! Thought the CoH needed a more uplifting topic to raise our level of involvement! Your comment is very witty! Thanks for the support! It was a Twitter night to remember! LOL. Must leave now, my new turbans have arrived! I want to be ready for my close up! Fondly, NORMA D.

      Like

    1. I am pleased that you enjoyed my five into the gutter! There are times when it’s appropriate to wallow there- Droughtlander being one! As COHP, I an constantly seeking ways to educate the masses! Need to go iron my dress for my close up! Fondly, NORMA D

      Like

Comments are closed.