Norma D Has a New Hobby – Remedial Meming!

Norma D recently started making simple memes using images of Sam, myself and others.    This is my gallery.    All have the Norma D slant on life (Dripping with sarcasm and double entendre).  They are definitely not Hallmark Memes!  I hope you have a chuckle or two over them. 

If you would like me to make a special occasion meme, I will, as time allows(at no charge).   Just contact me at highpriestessofsam@gmail.com with your requests.  I am a newbie at this, so be easy on me!

Periodically,  I will put new postings in the gallery and remove old ones.  I will send out a notice when I do.   Thanks for your continued support!

BIRTHDAYS

image image

image

Sam Snark

image

image image

image image image image imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Get Well

image

NORMA D

image image image image image

ODDS AND ENDS ( not Sam)

image image image image image image image image image

2 thoughts on “Norma D Has a New Hobby – Remedial Meming!

    1. Thank you, Diana. I like to keep CoH fresh and try different mediums. This could be a new business! UnHallmark, for when you don’t care WTF you’re sending! LOL. Keep the faith! Fondly, Norma D

      Like

Leave a comment